Little Busters! Strap

Purchases

So I got the strap I’ve wanted for a month today! Shipping took a whole 2 1/2 weeks from Japan. But it was well worth the wait though.

DSC00969
My phone now. Yeah, domo’s gone now..

The long strap cost me $20 + shipping (which Kevin bundled with his order).

The plastic strap which features Kudryavka cost me $20 from Singapore. Yeah, Singapore.

None of these are available in Japan anymore, which is a shame.

I have more things coming soon – and by soon I mean 3 weeks. SAL shipping takes that long and I don’t even get a tracking number and that’s irritating.

One thought on “Little Busters! Strap

Leave a Reply

