Tonight!

Kud Wafter, Visual Novels

Kud Wafter is officially being released at midnight in Japan! At the time of writing, that means just four more hours!

Quite a few people are going to stores around Akibahara like Sofmap and GAMERS since they are hosting a midnight launch. I’d love to join them!!!! (^_^)/

My copy of Kud Wafter is being delivered to Tenso.com warehouse and I plan on asking them to ship it for me tomorrow. Hopefully I’ll get it by Sunday thanks to EMS – but playing it would have to wait for a few days – I have two midterms coming up on Tuesday 😦

Looking forward to sexy Kudo and trying out the Rewrite beta!

Leave a Reply

