My Soul, Your Beats! GirlDeMo Ver. Leaked..!

Angel Beats!

Yes, the song in the title has been leaked onto the internet. The rest of the album also has been leaked, but apparently it is an upconverted 160kbps MP3 album so quality isn’t that great. I only downloaded the My Soul, Your Beats! (GirlDeMo ver.).

The song…sounds amazing. GirlDeMo gives a whole new feel to the piano-centric original edition of My Soul, Your Beats!. I’ll write more about it and possibly add a video from NicoNico Douga so you all can have a listen as well.

All I can say is, it justified my spending of $35 for a CD!

UPDATE: The entire album in FLAC has been now leaked.

5 thoughts on “My Soul, Your Beats! GirlDeMo Ver. Leaked..!

  1. are you buying the other GirlDeMo CDs?
    oh wow, this CD cost 5000yen include shipping………..

      1. That might be a wise solution too…it is somewhat expensive, I agree.

        Other CDs, I’m not sure about still. The Soundtrack is compelling but not a must have so far for me.

Leave a Reply

