To Aru Kagaku no Railgun Clear File Unwrapping!

Purchases, To Aru Series

This arrived with my Rewrite OP 「Philosophyz」 CD earlier this morning. I hurriedly unwrapped it so I could use it for university today. It really helps keep all the notes free of wrinkles and folds.

Unboxing


DVC00004.JPGDVC00002.JPG

Hit past the break for a great looking clear file!

Front


It’s the art from the light novel version.

201102041217000

Back


The back is very simple.

NEC_0005

In Use


Just fits in my side-sling bag together with my 14.1” laptop, power cord and mouse. Plus it looks great too.

DVC00001.JPG

I’ll be receiving another clear file, also from To Aru Kagaku no Railgun series, hopefully next week.

4 thoughts on “To Aru Kagaku no Railgun Clear File Unwrapping!

  1. I would offer to buy that off you if I had money right now l . l
    and that’s actually art from the light novel not anime

Leave a Reply

